skip to Main Content

As an affiliated organization receiving support from the City of Decatur, our board meetings are open to all. 

 

Scheduled Meetings of the Board

Thursday, March 24, 2022
Board Meeting, 5:30pm
500 S. Columbia Drive, Hawkins Dining Hall
Agenda Package


Previous Meetings of the Board

Thursday, January 27, 2022
Board Meeting, 5:30pm
500 S. Columbia Drive, Hawkins Dining Hall
Agenda Package

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Board Retreat, 8:30am-4:00pm
Agenda

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Called Meeting of the Board, 8:00am
Agenda Package

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Board Meeting, 5:30-7:30pm
Agenda Package

Wednesday, August 8, 2021
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 8:30am-10am
Agenda

Thursday, July 22, 2021
Board Meeting, 5:30-7:00pm
500 S. Columbia Drive, Administrative Building Auditorium
Agenda Package

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Called Meeting of the Board, 4:00-5:00pm
Agenda Package

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Board Meeting, 5:30-7:30pm
Agenda Package

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 11:45am-1pm
Agenda |  Supporting Materials

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 8:30-9:30am
Agenda

Thursday March 25, 2021
Board Meeting, 5-7pm
Agenda Package

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Board Meeting, 5-7pm
Agenda | Supporting Materials

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 8:30-9:30am
Agenda | Supporting Material

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Special Called Meeting of the Board, 8:45am
Agenda | Attend via Zoom

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Board Meeting, 5:30-7pm
Agenda | LPARC Presentation | Summary

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 8:30-9:30am
Agenda

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Legacy Park Master Plan Committee Meeting, 8-9am
Agenda

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Board Retreat, Session 2, 9:00am-12:00pm
Agenda

Monday, November 9, 2020
Board Meeting, 8:30-9am
Board Retreat, Session 1, 9:00am-12:00pm
Agenda Package | Meeting Summary | Meeting Minutes

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Executive Session, 5-5:30pm
Board Meeting, 5:30-7pm
Agenda | Summary | Minutes

LEGACY DECATUR

500 S. Columbia Drive
Decatur, Georgia 30030
(678) 529-9280